Church Calendar

CHURCH CALENDAR

CLICK ON THIS PICTURE TO SEE IT LARGER
Tuesday, January 15
10:00 AM

10:30 AM

6:00 PM

6:00 PM

Growth & Support Group (Minamide Home)

Growth & Support Group (Members Home)

Bell Choir (Sanctuary)

Boy Scout Troop 1701

Wednesday, January 16
7:00 AM

9:00 AM

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Men’s Bible Study (Sloan’s Restaurant)

Prayer & Care Group (FEC Room 5)

Community Bible Study (Fellowship Hall)

Al Anon Spanish (Adult Classroom)

Saturday, January 19
6:30 AM Go to Joshua Tree
Sunday, January 20
8:20 AM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

11:15 AM

11:15 AM

11:15AM

Chancel Choir (Sanctuary)

El Pastor del Valle (Fellowship Hall)

Children’s Sunday School (FEC Rooms 8 & 9)

Jr. & Sr. High Sunday School (Youth Room)

Adult Bible Study (Adult Classroom)

Worship (Sanctuary)

Children’s Choir (Sanctuary)

Drew Patterson’s Spaghetti Lunch Fundraiser

(Fellowship Hall)

Monday, January 21 – MLK Birthday Church Office closed
10:00 AM

7:00 PM

Son Reflectors (Brudo Home)

Al Anon Spanish (Adult Classroom)

Tuesday, January 22
10:00 AM

10:30 AM

6:00 PM

Growth & Support Group (Minamide Home)

Growth & Support Group (Members Home)

Bell Choir (Sanctuary)

Wednesday, January 23
7:00 AM

9:00 AM

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Men’s Bible Study (Sloan’s Restaurant)

Prayer & Care Group (FEC Room 5)

Community Bible Study (Fellowship Hall)

Al Anon Spanish (Adult Classroom)

Friday, January 25
6:00 PM Movie Night
Saturday, January 26
7:30 AM Go to the Bridge
Sunday, January 27
8:20 AM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:15 AM

11:15AM

Chancel Choir (Sanctuary)

El Pastor del Valle (Fellowship Hall)

Children’s Sunday School (FEC Rooms 8 & 9)

Jr. & Sr. High Sunday School (Youth Room)

Adult Bible Study (Adult Classroom)

Worship Service (Sanctuary)

Children’s Choir (Sanctuary)

Coffee Fello9wship (Fellowship Hall)